Executives


Name Position Contact
Steve Blink President smha_president@smhahockey.com
Wendy Brown Secretary smha_secretary@smhahockey.com
Steve Grue VP, Operations vp_operations@smhahockey.com
Jeff Lessard VP, Development vp_development@smhahockey.com
Trevor Ball VP, Programs vp_programs@smhahockey.com
Travis Horiachka VP, Administration vp_administration@smhahockey.com
Derek Fisher VP, Finance vp_finance@smhahockey.com
Shawn Ottenbreit Referee in Chief ric@smhahockey.com
Darryl Wenger Director, Rec League recdirector@smhahockey.com
Maureen Thiel Director, Midget director_midget@smhahockey.com
Greg Dargis Director, Bantam director_bantam@smhahockey.com
Dave Cole Director, Peewee director_peewee@smhahockey.com
Shane Derewianka Director, Atom director_atom@smhahockey.com
Ryan Lloyd Director, Novice director_novice@smhahockey.com
Daniel Stawnychy Director, Tom Thumb/Initiation director_initiation@smhahockey.com
director_tomthumb@smhahockey.com
Jeremy Brown Director, Communications director_communications@smhahockey.com
Allie Thompson Director, Equipment director_equipment@smhahockey.com
Rob Minarchi Director, Fundraising, Retention and Recruitment director_frr@smhahockey.com
Jesse Kozak Director, Tournaments / Social director_tournaments@smhahockey.com
Natalie Williams Registrar and Admin Coordinator registrar.smha@gmail.com
smha_iceallocator@smhahockey.com
Shawna Kozak Director, Concession director_concession@smhahockey.com
Warren Williams Past - President smha_pastpresident@smhahockey.com

Upcoming Events


Oct. 03, 2017 8:30 PM to 9:30 PM

SMHA Coaches/Managers meeting
Ardrossan Recreation Complex Hall

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.