Executives


Steve Blink

President

smha_president@smhahockey.com


Wendy Brown

Secretary

smha_secretary@smhahockey.com


Steve Grue

VP, Operations

vp_operations@smhahockey.com


Clinton Alexander

VP, Development

vp_development@smhahockey.com


Trevor Ball

VP, Programs

vp_programs@smhahockey.com


Travis Horiachka

VP, Administration

vp_administration@smhahockey.com


Derek Fisher

VP, Finance

vp_finance@smhahockey.com


Bradley Lockhart

Referee in Chief

ric@smhahockey.com


Darryl Wenger

Director, Rec League

recdirector@smhahockey.com


Maureen Thiel

Director, Midget

director_midget@smhahockey.com


Shane Derewianka

Director, Bantam

director_bantam@smhahockey.com


Chris McCrea

Director, Peewee

director_peewee@smhahockey.com


Greg Dargis

Director, Atom

director_atom@smhahockey.com


Ryan Weyland

Director, Novice

director_novice@smhahockey.com


Daniel Stawnychy

Director, Tom Thumb/Initiation

director_initiation@smhahockey.com
director_tomthumb@smhahockey.com


Jeremy Brown

Director, Communications

director_communications@smhahockey.com


Allie Thompson

Director, Equipment

director_equipment@smhahockey.com


Rob Minarchi

Director, Fundraising, Retention and Recruitment

director_frr@smhahockey.com


Kristi Stawnychy

Director, Tournaments / Social

director_tournaments@smhahockey.com


Natalie Williams

Registrar and Admin Coordinator

registrar.smha@gmail.com
smha_iceallocator@smhahockey.com


Warren Williams

Past - President

smha_pastpresident@smhahockey.com


Upcoming Events


Jun. 01, 2018

Online Registration Opens
Online at smhahockey.com
Online registration for the 2018-19 season will open on June 1st, 2018. Additional information on fees, in person walk-in ...

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.