2021-2022 Executive & Board of Director Elections

The SMHA Annual General Meeting will be held via ZOOM on Tuesday April 27th, 2021, 8:00pm.

Per the SMHA bylaws, all nominations for Executive & Board of Director positions must be received by the SMHA Secretary no later than 4:00pm on the 7th day prior to the general meeting and no further nominations will be accepted past this time.  Deadline for nomination is Tuesday April 20th, 2021, 4:00pm.

Register in advance for this meeting at https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_Dd08nbY-STWr11s8yR0EJw





VP Administration

VP Development

VP Finance

VP Operations

VP Programs

Board of Directors

Director U-7

Director U-9

Director U-11

Director U-13

Director U-15

Director U-18

Director Rec. League

Director Fundraising

Director Communications

Director Tournaments/Social

Director Equipment



N/A Steven Blink (Year 2 of 2)

Chelsea Schweitzer

N/A Michelle Collins (Year 2 of 2)

Clinton Alexander (Incumbent)

Shilling Buck (Incumbent)

Ryan Weyland (Incumbent)

N/A Trevor Ball (Year 2 of 2)

Board of Directors

Russ Bedell

Travis Minaker

Kristy Baillie

Mark Witholt

Shane Derewianka (Incumbent)

Chris McCrea (Incumbent)


Rob Minarchi (Incumbent)

Carl Young (Incumbent)


Darren Spilchen


Thanks to our sponsors!